300 Tucson Boulevard - Tucson, AZ 85716  -  520-882-8678

Staff Directory

Position

Principal

Athletics Director/Physical Education

Intervention Specialist

Intervention Aide

Business Manager

Office Manager

Compliance Officer

Scholarship Coordinator

Registrar/Office Assistant

Facilities Manager

Nurse

Cafeteria Manager

Kindergarten

Kindergarten Aide

First Grade

First Grade Aide

Second Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Middle School Math/Social Studies

Middle School ELA

Middle School Science/Religion

Art

Music/Choir

 

Name

Roseanne Villanueva

Jason Baynes

Tanya Duenas

Alejandrina Rodriguez

Marga Gamas

Liz Cordova

Larry Manzo

Michele Tejeda

Yvonne Velasco

Paul Sharawara

John Paul Chianan

Yvette Silva

Karina Heim

Ana Gonzalez

Tanya Duenas

Irene Parra

Rebecca Meza

Sharon Wylie

Christie Friedman

Cora Tellez

Rosa Amarillas

Bertha Membrila

Frank Maranise

Ana Favela

Vincent Jackson

 

Email

rvillanueva@stambrosetucson.org

jbaynes@stambrosetucson.org

tduenas@stambrosetucson.org

arodriguez@stambrosetucson.org

mgamas@stambrosetucson.org

officemanager@stambrosetucson.org

computers@stambrosetucson.org

mtejeda@stambrosetucson.org

yvelasco@stambrosetucson.org

custodian@stambrosetucson.org

jpchianan@stambrosetucson.org

ysilva@stambrosetucson.org

kheim@stambrosetucson.org

agonzalez@stambrosetucson.org

tduenas@stambrosetucson.org

iparra@stambrosetucson.org

rmeza@stambrosetucson.org

swylie@stambrosetucson.org

fourth@stambrosetucson.org

ctellez@stambrosetucson.org

ramarillas@stambrosetucson.org

bmembrila@stambrosetucson.org

fmaranise@stambrosetucson.org

afavela@stambrosetucson.org

vjackson@stambrosetucson.org

 

300 Tucson Boulevard

Tucson, AZ 85716

Phone: 520-882-8678

Fax: 520-617-4860

School Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Saturday & Sunday: Closed

St. Ambrose Apostles are WildCATS -

Community Builders who

Achieve Academic Excellence,

Take Initiative and are

Spiritually Active Christians

Copyright        2008-2015 St. Ambrose Catholic School all rights reserved.